Hotel

Schloss Reinach
Hotel culture in southern Baden

Be Our Guest

Our Hotel Schloss Reinach is located in the heart of the Breisgau, at the gates of Freiburg! Around 100 comfortably designed, generously equipped rooms and suites await celebration guests, sporty holidaymakers and those looking for peace and quiet, as well as business travelers in the sunniest region in Baden Württemberg.

Thanks to the tasteful ambience, the idyllic location in beautiful Baden and the simultaneous proximity to the historic city of Freiburg, you will feel at home in and around Schloss Reinach - throughout your stay.

Guest areas

Restaurants

With the Regional, the Cross-over and the Vivothek you will be spoiled with culinary delights in three 3 restaurants. All restaurants have spacious outdoor terraces. There are events and concerts held regularly in the rustic Zehntkeller.

History

A historic estate

Next to the moated castle, which was destroyed in the Thirty Years' War, the estate, which is now known as the Hotel Schloss Reinach, was built. Even if the ravages of time gnawed at it - among other things, it burned down almost to the foundation walls in 1870 - the property was fully in operation until 1969 as one of the largest estates in the region.

Our guest reviews

Reviews

Hotel

Schloss Reinach
Hotelkultur in Südbaden

Der Innenhof des Schlosshotel Reinach in Baden Württemberg mit Sitzgelegenheiten

Einfach einkehren und wohlfühlen

Im Herzen des Breisgaus, vor den Toren Freiburgs, liegt unser Hotel Schloss Reinach! Rund 100 komfortabel gestaltete, großzügig ausgestattete Zimmer und Suiten warten auf Festgäste, sportive und ruhesuchende Urlauber, ebenso wie auf Geschäftsreisende der sonnigsten Region in Baden Württemberg.

 

Dank dem geschmackvollen Ambiente, der idyllischen Lage im schönen Baden und der gleichzeitigen Nähe zur historischen Stadt Freiburg werden Sie sich in und rund um Schloss Reinach wie zu Hause fühlen – den gesamten Aufenthalt über.

Gästebereiche

Restaurants

Mit dem Regional, dem Cross-over und der Vivothek werden Sie gleich in drei 3 Restaurants kulinarisch verwöhnt. Alle Restaurants verfügen über großzügige Außenterrassen und im urigen Zehntkeller finden regelmäßig Veranstaltungen und Konzerte statt.

Eine alte Kasse aus Metall an der Bar des Schlosshotel Freiburg
Geschichte

Einst historischer Gutshof

Neben dem im 30-jährigen Krieg zerstörten Wasserschloss entstand einst der Gutshof, der heute als Hotel Schloss Reinach bekannt ist. Auch wenn der Zahn der Zeit an ihm nagte – unter anderem brannte er 1870 fast bis zu den Grundmauern ab – war das Anwesen bis ins Jahr 1969 als einer der größten Gutshöfe der Region voll in Betrieb.

Unsere
Gästebewertungen

Bewertungen