background

Schloss Reinach - your conference hotel in Freiburg


Welcome to Schloss Reinach, your conference hotel in Freiburg. Located in the idyllic southern Black Forest not far from the gates of Freiburg at the foot of the Tuniberg, the conference hotel Schloss Reinach invites you to productive work, informative lectures, conferences and congresses.

The central location on the A5 and the free on-site parking spaces make it easy to travel to with your own vehicle. The good accessibility and the proximity to Freiburg Central Station also make arriving by train particularly easy. Conference guests arriving by plane can easily reach the hotel in Freiburg via the EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg.

The conference hotel Schloss Reinach is not only conveniently connected, but also offers great opportunities for your conference and the corresponding supporting program.

Your conference hotel in Freiburg: The premises in Schloss Reinach

Schloss Reinach has a variety of conference halls and rooms ready to make your event a complete success. Whether a manageable meeting in small groups, larger events or a congress with up to 500 participants - the conference and congress hotel Schloss Reinach is versatile, whereby the rooms can be fully tailored to your needs.

A total of nine event rooms are available with space from 30 to 300 m². The flexible floor plan is particularly impressive. Discover the tailor-made concept for your meeting, seminar, congress or conference: while the smallest seminar room with 30 m² can comfortably accommodate eight (U-shape) to 15 people (row of chairs), the large halls are extremely spacious. In the Reinach hall, up to 340 people can be seated in rows of chairs on 280 m². In addition to the individual rooms and halls, a combination of the rooms can also be rented, for example to separate lectures and group work - talk to us!

State-of-the-art technology and the latest equipment in your conference hotel in Freiburg

Equipped with a multitude of technical refinements, our event rooms convince with the latest seminar and conference technology: Beamer and projectors enable lectures and presentations. If you need specific equipment, please contact us! In addition to modern seminar and conference equipment, WiFi is available in the entire conference area for conference participants. Air-conditioned rooms with daylight promote productive work, creativity and a pleasant atmosphere in particular.

Catering in your conference hotel in Freiburg

The physical well-being is also taken care of during a conference or a congress in Schloss Reinach: The three in-house restaurants in Freiburg im Breisgau, the Regional, the Cross-over and the Vivothek serve selected dishes with fresh and regional ingredients. You can also benefit from snacks and coffee breaks during your event, which you can coordinate with the conference team. Our package deals show you the amenities of our conference hotel at a glance - this is how we want to make planning your event as easy as possible. If you have not found the right package deal, we will be happy to advise you and create a tailor-made concept for you, which will turn your conference into a successful event.

Rooms in the conference hotel Schloss Reinach

With a variety of comfortable rooms, the Schloss Reinach conference hotel is also suitable for multi-day conferences, seminars and congresses as well as for visitors who have traveled far. Depending on personal preference, there is the possibility of staying in a single or double room in the economy, standard, comfort or superior class. In addition to a minibar, all rooms are also equipped with free WiFi. The use of the fitness & vitality oasis is also included in the overnight stay

Your supporting program in the conference hotel in Freiburg

After a productive seminar or congress day, a varied supporting program ensures variety. The spatial proximity to Freiburg tempts you to get to know the region and its culture a little better. Team building events such as a group hike, canyoning or a mountain bike tour are exciting alternatives that also require physical activity. The closeness to the city and nature of the Schloss Reinach conference hotel enables an extensive supporting program that perfectly rounds off every conference or seminar and actively promotes group cohesion.

To the conference request

phone: 07664 - 407 - 470

Attention

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade to the latest browser version for the best experience.

Update your browser now

Schliessen×

Saal Cleopha im Tagungshotel in Freiburg
background

Schloss Reinach – Ihr Tagungshotel in Freiburg


Herzlich willkommen in Schloss Reinach, Ihrem Tagungshotel in Freiburg. Gelegen im idyllischen Südschwarzwald unweit der Tore Freiburgs am Fuße des Tunibergs, lädt das Tagungshotel Schloss Reinach zum produktiven Arbeiten, informativen Vorträgen, Tagungen und Kongressen ein.

Die zentrale Lage an der A5 und die kostenfreien Parkplätze vor Ort ermöglichen eine bequeme Anreise mit dem eigenen Fahrzeug. Die gute Erreichbarkeit und die Nähe zum Freiburger Hauptbahnhof gestaltet auch eine Anreise mit dem Zug besonders einfach. Tagungsgäste, die mit dem Flugzeug anreisen, erreichen das Hotel Schloss Reinach bequem über den EuroAirport Basel-Mulhouse-Freiburg.

Das Tagungshotel Schloss Reinach ist nicht nur verkehrsgünstig angebunden, sondern bietet darüber hinaus tolle Möglichkeiten für Ihre Tagung sowie das entsprechende Rahmenprogramm.

Ihr Tagungshotel in Freiburg: Die Räumlichkeiten in Schloss Reinach

Schloss Reinach hält vielfältige Tagungssäle und Räumlichkeiten bereit, die Ihre Veranstaltung zu einem vollen Erfolg werden lassen. Ob überschaubares Meeting in kleiner Runde, größere Events oder ein Kongress mit bis zu 500 Teilnehmern – das Tagungs- und Kongresshotel Schloss Reinach zeigt sich vielseitig, wobei die Räumlichkeiten voll und ganz auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet werden können.

Insgesamt stehen neun Veranstaltungsräume mit Raumflächen von 30 bis 300 m² bereit. Dabei überzeugt insbesondere die flexible Raumaufteilung. Entdecken Sie das maßgeschneiderte Konzept für Ihre Tagung, ein Seminar, einen Kongress oder eine Konferenz: Während im kleinsten Seminarraum mit 30 m² acht (U-Form) bis 15 Personen (Stuhlreihe) bequem Platz finden, zeigen sich die großen Säle extrem großzügig. Im Saal Reinach können auf 280 m² bis zu 340 Personen in Stuhlreihe platziert werden. Neben den einzelnen Räumen und Sälen kann gleichermaßen eine Kombination der Räumlichkeiten gemietet werden, um beispielsweise Vorträge und Gruppenarbeiten zu trennen – sprechen Sie uns an!

Modernste Technik und neuestes Equipment in Ihrem Tagungshotel in Freiburg

Ausgestattet mit einer Vielzahl an technischen Finessen überzeugen unsere Veranstaltungsräume mit modernster Seminar- und Konferenztechnik: Beamer und Projektoren ermöglichen Vorträge und Präsentationen. Benötigen Sie spezifisches Equipment, so kontaktieren Sie uns gerne! Neben zeitgemäßem Seminar- und Konferenz-Equipment steht es im gesamten Tagungsbereich WLAN für die Teilnehmer der Tagung zur Verfügung. Klimatisierte Zimmer mit Tageslicht fördern in besonderem Maße produktives Arbeiten, Kreativität und eine angenehme Atmosphäre. 

Verpflegung in Ihrem Tagungshotel in Freiburg

Auch für das leibliche Wohl ist während einer Tagung oder eines Kongresses in Schloss Reinach gesorgt: Die drei hauseigenen Restaurants, das Herrehus Gourmetrestaurant, das Badische Wirtshus und die Vinothek Limoncello kredenzen ausgewählte Speisen mit frischen und regionalen Zutaten. Profitieren Sie während Ihrer Veranstaltung außerdem von Snacks und Kaffeepausen, die Sie mit dem Tagungsteam individuell abstimmen können. Unsere Pauschalangebote zeigen Ihnen die Annehmlichkeiten unseres Tagungshotels auf einen Blick – auf diese Weise möchten wir Ihnen die Planung Ihrer Veranstaltung so einfach wie nur möglich machen. Sollten Sie nicht das passende Pauschalangebot gefunden haben, so beraten wir Sie gerne und erstellen Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept, welches Ihre Tagung zu einem gelungenen Event werden lässt. 

Zimmer im Tagungshotel Schloss Reinach

Mit einer Vielzahl an komfortablen Zimmern eignet sich das Tagungshotel Schloss Reinach auch für mehrtägige Konferenzen, Seminare und Kongresse sowie für Besucher, die weit angereist sind. Je nach persönlicher Präferenz besteht die Möglichkeit, in einem Einzel- oder Doppelzimmer der Economy-, Standard-, Komfort- oder Superior Klasse zu übernachten. Neben einer Minibar sind alle Zimmer zudem mit kostenfreiem WLAN ausgestattet. Auch die Nutzung der Fitness- & Vitaloase ist in der Übernachtung einbegriffen

Ihr Rahmenprogramm im Tagungshotel in Freiburg

Nach einem produktiven Seminar- oder Kongresstag sorgt ein vielseitiges Rahmenprogramm für Abwechslung. Die räumliche Nähe zu Freiburg verlockt dazu, auch die Region und ihre Kultur etwas näher kennenzulernen. Teambuilding-Events wie beispielsweise eine Gruppenwanderung, Canyoning oder eine Mountainbike-Tour sind aufregende Alternativen, die auch körperliche Aktivität fordern. Die Stadt- und Naturnähe des Tagungshotels Schloss Reinach macht ein umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm möglich, das jede Tagung bzw. jedes Seminar perfekt abrundet und den Gruppenzusammenhalt aktiv fördert.

Zur Tagungsanfrage

Telefon: 07664 - 407 - 470

Hinweis

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.

Hier können Sie ihren Browser aktualisieren

Schliessen ×