Cookery events

… for friends and business partners


Are you looking for a change from those stuffy business receptions? A stylish cookery event is a great way of saying thank you, cultivating important contacts, or strengthening your team in an effective way. Your business partners, customers or employees will certainly be pleased!

Our Herrehus team will accompany you throughout your day with their unfussy charm and their refreshing creativity. Experience a truly enjoyable day – from your first efforts in the kitchen until you sit down together to eat dessert.

We will be pleased to tailor your cookery event in accordance with your personal requirements and prepare a customised offer for you. Contact our convention bureau by telephone (07664 - 407 - 470) or email.

Back to the s Herrehus gourmet restaurant


Attention

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade to the latest browser version for the best experience.

Update your browser now

Schliessen ×

Kochevents

… für Freunde und Geschäftspartner


Suchen Sie eine angenehme Abwechslung zum langweiligen Stehempfang? Ein stilvoller Koch-Event lässt Sie auf sympathische Weise Dankeschön sagen, wichtige Kontakte pflegen oder wirkungsvoll Ihr Team stärken. Ihre Geschäftspartner, Kunden oder Mitarbeiter werden sich freuen!

Engagiert, schnörkellos und erfrischend kreativ begleitet unser Herrehus-Team Ihre Gesellschaft durch den Tag. Ein nahtloses Genussvergnügen – vom ersten Handgriff in der Küche bis zum gemeinsamen Schlemmen des Desserts.

Gerne stimmen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam den Kochevent ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen ab und unterbreiten Ihnen ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot. Kontaktieren Sie unser Bankettbüro telefonisch (07664 - 407 - 470) oder per E-Mail

Zurück zum s Herrehus Gourmetrestaurant


Hinweis

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen.

Hier können Sie ihren Browser aktualisieren

Schliessen ×